The Georgia State Flag

Georgia State Flag
Adopted in 2001, the new Georgia state flag is the most recent of all the fifty states. A yellow ribbon stretches across the bottom of the blue field displaying the five flags that have flown over Georgia between 1776 and 2001 displaying the title "GEORGIA'S HISTORY." On the far left of the ribbon is the Betsy Ross thirteen star flag and the current fifty star U.S. flag is on the far right, with three state flags of the past between them. "IN GOD WE TRUST" is below the ribbon; the Georgia state seal is above. Thirteen stars representing the original thirteen colonies encircle the seal.

Outdoor Nylon Georgia State Flags
12" x 18"
2' x 3'
3' x 5'
4' x 6'
5' x 8'
6' x 10'
Indoor Fringed Georgia State Flags
3' x 5'
4' x 6'
Georgia State Flag
Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California
Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia
Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa
Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland
Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri
Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey
New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio
Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina
South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont
Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming